Tag: David Leopold

Trump Administration Suspends Most Travel From Europe

The Trump administration has issued a suspension of entry of noncitizens who were physically present within the Schengen Area of Europe during the 14-day period preceding their entry or attempted entry into the United States.

The Schengen Area includes: Austria, Belgium, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, …