Management Committee

Department Chairs

Partner  |  

Chair, Business Department

Partner  |  

Chair, Litigation Department

Practice Group Leadership

Paul J. (PJ) Cosgrove – Vice Chair, Product Liability
Jeffrey S. Dunlap
– Co-Chair, Business Litigation
William D. Edwards – Chair, Employment & Labor
Frances Floriano Goins – Co-Chair, Financial Services & Securities Litigation
Lori Pittman Haas – Vice Chair, Real Estate
Paul R. Harris – Co-Chair, Business Litigation
John R. Ipsaro – Vice Chair, Product Liability
Marie C. Kuban – Co-Chair, Business Law Group
David W. Leopold – Chair, Immigration Law
Mary Forbes Lovett – Chair, Real Estate Group
Robin D. Miller – Vice Chair, Business Litigation
Jeffrey F. Peck – Chair, Product Liability
Eric M. Robbins – Chair, Intellectual Property & Technology
Douglas K. Sesnowitz – Co-Chair, Business Law Group
Frederic X. (Fritz) Shadley – Chair, Construction Litigation
Patricia A. Shlonsky – Chair, Tax Group and Employee Benefits Group
Alan M. Wolper – Co-Chair, Financial Services & Securities Litigation

Administrative Department Leaders

Alexis M. Dankovich – Director of Marketing
Lincoln S. Graubard – Chief Financial Officer
Lauren M. Joseph – Director of Risk Management
Shawn K. McCullough – Director of Technology
Katie M. Potoczak – Human Resources Director